2017 Committee and Office Holders

PositionOffice HolderContact Details 
PresidentMark Frederikson0419 781 336president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Minis (u5-u9)Jason Gay0406 040 354vpminis@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Juniors (u10+)Malcolm Hyslop0412 505 904vpjuniors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
TreasurerTony Re0414 768 699treasurer@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
SecretaryLyndon Burke0402 622 370secretary@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
RegistrarCameron McNeil0401 213 909registrar@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Coaching DirectorSam McDonald0434 600 387coaches@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Sponsorship ManagerMark Frederikson0419 781 336president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Gear ManagerTrudy Davison0418 876 690gear@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Grounds ManagerDave Bezer0406 751 801bezerzone@iprimus.com.au
Referees CoordinatorPhil Austine0414 207 011referees@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Events ManagerMary-Louise Tonkin0437 866 546events@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Social Media ManagerDavid Gray0408 669 947social@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Website ManagerBrendan Leonard0412 937 378website@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
VIVA7s CoordinatorJason Gay0406 040 354viva7s@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au