2018 Committee and Office Holders

 PositionOffice HolderContact Details 
ExecutivePresidentMark Frederikson0419 781 336president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Minis (u5-u9)David Gray0408 669 947vpminis@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Juniors (u10+)Lyndon Burke0402 622 370vpjuniors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
TreasurerNick White0466 153 258treasurer@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
SecretaryJason Gay0406 040 354secretary@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
RegistrarCameron McNeil0401 213 909registrar@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Non-ExecutiveGear Director & ShopTrudy Davison0418 876 690gear@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Events DirectorMary-Louise Tonkin0437 866 546events@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Communications Directortbc (Secretary - Jason Gay (Acting))0406 040 354social@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Grounds DirectorDave Bezer0406 751 801bezerzone@iprimus.com.au
Non-Executive MemberTony Re0414 768 699tony@refamily.id.au
Club LeadersCoaching DirectorSam McDonald0434 600 387coaches@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Website Manager / Tour MentorBrendan Leonard0412 937 378website@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Referees DirectorPhil Austine0414 207 011referees@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Sponsorship DirectorMark Frederikson0419 781 336president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
VIVA7sJason Gay0406 040 354viva7s@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
U13 Tour LeaderLyndon Burke0402 622 370vpjuniors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Canteen DirectorLyndon Burke0402 622 370vpjuniors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au