2020 Committee and Office Holders

RoleOffice HolderContact Details 
Executive Committee
PresidentJason Gay0406 040 354president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
SecretaryNick White0466 153 258secretary@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Minis (u5-u9)Al Walker0411 032 699vpminis@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice President Juniors (u10+)Lyndon Burke0402 622 370vpjuniors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
RegistrarCameron McNeil0401 213 909registrar@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
TreasurerAdam Lines0417 048 069treasurer@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Extended Committee
Coaching DirectorSam McDonald0438 231 338sam.macdonald75@gmail.com
Gear DirectorTony Re0414 768 699gear@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Girls RugbyVacant (Apply Please)
Jason Gay (acting)
0406 040 354president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Grounds DirectorIsrael Sage-Pickin0417 283 924Israel.Sage-Pickin@sproutinc.com.au
Online DirectorRachel Roberts0434 071 275social@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Referee LiaisonKendell Austine0420 987 268referees@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Sponsorship DirectorMary-Louise Tonkin0437 866 546sponsors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Tour LeaderBrendan Leonard0412 937 378tours@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Events DirectorTBCTBCTBC