2021 Committee and Office Holders

RoleOffice HolderContact Details 
Executive Committee
PresidentJason Gay0406 040 354president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
SecretaryNick White0466 153 258secretary@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice-President Minis (u5-u9)Wibke Quinnell0422 861 611vpminis@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Vice-President Juniors (u10+)Paul Le Maitre0414 922 474vpjuniors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
RegistrarCameron McNeil0401 213 909registrar@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
TreasurerAdam Lines0417 048 069treasurer@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Extended Committee
Coaching DirectorSam McDonald0466 538 666sam.macdonald75@gmail.com
Gear DirectorTony Re0414 768 699gear@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Girls RugbyRob Samuel0417 027 139samuelrw@yahoo.com.au
Grounds DirectorAl Walker0411 032 699 director@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Referee LiaisonKendell Austine0420 987 268referees@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Sponsorship DirectorMary-Louise Tonkin0437 866 546sponsors@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Tour LeaderBrendan Leonard0412 937 378tours@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Social Media DirectorJason Gay0406 040 354president@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Website DirectorBrendan Leonard0412 937 378website@chatswoodjuniorrugby.com.au
Events DirectorJane Wilmott0414 807 108janewilmott@gmail.com